Officers


Chairman: Alan Butcher chairman@cscc.org.uk

Secretary: Frank Tully secretary@cscc.org.uk

Acting Treasurer: David Cooke treasurer@cscc.org.uk

Joint Conservation & Access: Graham Price canda@cscc.org.uk

Joint Conservation & Access: Les Williams canda@cscc.org.uk, Tel. 01749 679839(h), 07941 029707(m)

Equipment: Andrew Atkinson. equipment@cscc.org.uk

Training: Post vacant. training@cscc.org.uk

BCA Rep: Post vacant. bcarep@cscc.org.uk

Webmaster: David Cooke webmaster@cscc.org.uk

  • about/officers.txt
  • Last modified: 25 Nov 2019 12:32
  • by cookie